Random Wednesday Smiles

This evening after work I was riding Huli home and I was smiling big time. Why do you ask?

Huli & Kyla
Huli and I after we got home

Well…a few of my reasons are:

  • the sun was shining and it starting to feel like summer in Victoria
  • I was riding on Huli wearing a dress with short sleeves and felt warm.
  • I was headed home to Warren and the cats.
  • I have run club tonight and even though my legs are sore from my workout Monday I will get to see my friends and do something I love.

What are your random Wednesday smiles?

Hope you had a great day!

5 thoughts on “Random Wednesday Smiles

Leave a Reply

