Changing sun

This morning I headed out for a 40 minute run before work and it was a great way to start my morning.

As I ran down Jacklin Road I looked to my left and the sun was a bright redish orange and lite up the sky. It was beautiful. The clouds were cool looking and the air was warm.

As I ran along my route the sun continued to change colors and I wished I had my camera to capture it. At one point the sight of the sun through two houses made me say “Wow!” out loud. I then thought to myself that if I lived in one of those houses I would be out every morning that was sunny taking a picture.

These two pictures are taken as I left my house to walk to work.

image

image

Happy Wednesday peeps. Hope you find something that makes you smile and even makes you say Wow.

2 thoughts on “Changing sun

Leave a Reply

