What do you want me to say?

So, lately I have been thinking about my blog and the content that I am sharing with you, my fellow readers. I sometimes wonder if you are enjoying what I have to say or if you would like to hear about something different? Do you have a question you would like to ask about me or have me to share something in particular? 

I know that my friend Amanda recently put out a request to get some ideas about things that she could go blog about because she wanted to get the creative spark going. She received may ideas and had was able to reach her goal of writing for the whole month of August. Way to go lady!

Why I am asking is because this month my blog turns one and I have enjoyed writing down my thoughts, experiences and learning more about me. It has been a good outlet and I love how when I am doing something I think about titles for my blogs or what could content and pictures I can take to go in them.

So, if you are happy with what I write on my blog that is great and I am glad to hear that. If you would like me to chat about something new let me know that too and I can try my best.

So, thanks to all of you who have read my blog from the beginning and thanks in advance to all of you who stop by in the future. I look forward to what this next year brings in the world of Motivation.

Let me know your thoughts.Image

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “What do you want me to say?

    1. I like your blog it”s how I know what at least one small part of my family is doing and no matter what my day brings your smile makes me smile. Thank you

      Like

  1. Congrats on your blog turning 1! I like reading your blog posts. You are positive and have a good balance between running and life in general. As long as you are enjoying what you are writing, keep it up! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

