Recap of week three, ROC

Well, another week down in December and it’s time to recap my week of running for my Running off Christmas Challenge. I had a great week of running and ran every day. I am even counting the pub run as part of my total because I had to run from one pub to another. I feel great after all of my workouts this week and looking forward to next.

So, in total for week three I ran 59.22km. That is my best mileage so far this month and I am pretty excited about that. Whoop!

How was your running this week?

Our Christmas tree
Our Christmas tree
3 thoughts on “Recap of week three, ROC

Leave a Reply

