Recap of week four, ROC

Well, it’s time again to recap my week of running for my Running off Christmas challenge for December.

I had a few good runs and a few not so good ones. I was lucky though on the days that weren’t good I had Warren to run with me and encourage me along.

This week I ran 44km and I am happy with that. I do have two more days to get some running in before my challenge is over. On New Year’s Eve I will post my final mileage for the month and will be able to tell you if I made my goal.

If you were doing this challenge with me let me know how you made out on NYE.

Below is an apple pie that my Nan and I made. This is one of the things I that ran for. What do you run for?ImageImage

One thought on “Recap of week four, ROC

Leave a Reply

