Thank you

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who stopped by my new site today and thank you for the positive feedback. I am very excited about it and all the work that has gone into it. There is a lot of behind the scene work that I don’t even know about.

Earlier we let you know that we were having problems with the subscription plugin and I think we almost have it figured out. Watch my blog page for a subscribe plugin so if you would like to keep up to date and follow my ramblings you can do so by submitting your email.

Thanks again.

One thought on “Thank you

Leave a Reply

